Nosso pessoal

 
Quadro Técnico-Científico
 

NOME

FORMAÇÃO

INSTITUIÇÃO

E-MAIL

A. M. Pereira de Lucena Doutor INPE antonio.lucena@inpe.br
Adeildo Sombra da Silva Engenheiro

CRAAM Mackenzie

adeildo.sombra@inpe.br
Antonio Pereira de Andrade Lima Neto Técnico INPE antonio.andrade@inpe.br
Arnóbio de Mendonça Barreto Cavalcante Doutor INPE arnobio.cavalcante@inpe.br
Avicena Filho Técnico INPE avicena@.filho@inpe.br
Emerson Monteiro da Costa Técnico CRAAM Mackenzie emerson.costa@inpe.br
Francisco A. Tavares F. da Silva Doutor INPE francisco.tavares@inpe.br
Francisco Renato Holanda Abreu Técnico CRAAM Mackenzie renato.abreu@inpe.br
Vicente da Silva Doutor INPE vicente.silva@inpe.br
Quadro Administrativo

NOME

FUNÇÃO

INSTITUIÇÃO

Teucides Filho Assistente em C&T MCT

Home | Quem somos | Recursos experimentais | Nosso pessoal | Fale conosco